Please use the below link to attend the Quiz in the exam format and also to know the answers for the questions.


Q.1) The 5th Nadi Mahotsava held at which state?

a) Kerala

b) Odisha

c) Maharashtra

d) Madhya Pradesh

e) Jharkhand

Q.2) What is the rank of Andhra Pradesh globally in Multidimensional Poverty Index?

a) 55

b) 51

c) 65

d) 78

e) 61

Q.3) In SATH-E project, the roadmaps will operate between which years?

a) 2019 to 2020

b) 2019 to 2021

c) 2020 to 2022

d) 2018 to 2020

e) 2020 to 2025

Q.4) Oklahoma plans to start carrying out executions with which gas?

a) Helium

b) Nitrogen

c) Neon

d) Argon

e) Methane

Q.5) The Asian Development Bank committed 120 million USD loan for Indian Rail Infrastructure?

a) 100 million USD

b) 140 million USD

c) 110 million USD

d) 130 million USD

e) 120 million USD

Q.6) Who has been appointed as the Trump’s New Economic Adviser?

a) Wilbur Ross

b) Steve Roth

c) Carla Sands

d) Brooke Rollins

e) Larry Kudlow

Q.7) Which Indian Film bagged Grand Prix de Montreal at the 21st Festival International FIFEM?

a) Shunyata

b) Halkaa

c) The Eleven O’Clock

d) My Nephew Emmett

e) DeKalb Elementary

Q.8) FIFA lifts three-decade ban on which country?

a) Turkey

b) Iran

c) Mongolia

d) Iraq

e) Mongolia

Q.9) What is the rank of Deepa Malik in Asia Ranking under 53 category?

a) 12

b) 8

c) 1

d) 32

e) 5

Q.10) Baskaran Adhiban is related to which of the following field?

a) Director

b) Sports

c) Actor

d) Scientist

e) Singer

Q.11) Eminent writer M Sukumaran, who passed away recently belongs to which state?

a) Haryana

b) Manipur

c) Kerala

d) Rajasthan

e) Nagaland

Q.12) Where is the headquarters of FIFA located?

a) France

b) Abu Dhabi

c) Japan

d) Canada

e) Switzerland

Q.13) Who is the president of ADB?

a) Jin Liqun

b) Takehiko Nakao

c) Jim Yong Kim

d) Roberto Azevêdo

e) V. Kamath

Q.14) What is the capital of Andhra Pradesh?

a) Hyderabad

b) Ranchi

c) Amaravati

d) Mumbai

e) Patna

Q.15) What is the constituency of Nitin Gadkari?

a) Bangalore North

b) Pilibhit

c) Nagpur

d) Varanasi

e) Banglore South